16th Judicial Circuit, Court Services
Kane County, IL

Phone Maps Instagram

​Kane County Court Services Overview

Kane County Court Services is organized into three divisions which provide distinct services to the community. The three divisions are Probation and Pretrial ​Services, Juvenile Justice Center, and Diagnostic Center. Court Services operates under the administration of the Chief Judge of the 16th Judicial Circuit.


Court and Probation Offices

Judicial Center Photo

Kane County Judicial Center
Central Probation and Pretrial Office
37W777 Route 38, Suite 150
St. Charles, Illinois 60175
Directions to Kane County Judicial Center

Kane County Branch Court Photo

Kane County Branch Court
Kane County Diagnostic Center
530 S. Randall Road
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Directions to Kane County Branch Court

Juvenile Justice Center Photo

Kane County Juvenile Justice Center
Juvenile Detention
37W655 Route 38
St. Charles, Illinois 60175
Directions to Juvenile Justice Center

Aurora Probation Office Photo

Aurora Probation Office
1330 N. Highland Avenue
Aurora, Illinois 60506
Directions to Aurora Probation Office

Elgin Branch Court Photo

Elgin Probation Office
113 S. Grove Avenue
Elgin, Illinois 60120
Directions to Elgin Branch Court